Monday, August 6, 2012

Gram Parsons - The Early Years Mini CD (limited edition 6 tracks album)

Gram Parsons - The Early Years Mini CD

6 unreleased tracks :

1) Another Side To This Life
2) Maco Light
3) Run Little Boy, Run
4) Big Country (solo - alternate take)
5) 1000 Dollar Wedding
6) Hot Burrito #1

Tracks 1-4 = solo vocal performances, recorded by Dick Weissman, September 1965 in New York City

Tracks 5-6 = solo vocal performances recorded post 1970 by Carl Frisk


To order or to ask for shipping details, just send a comment to this post. Comments won't be published. Or you can send an e-mail to

No comments: